Wind Palace

Address: 15 Avenue l’Istiqlal Essaouira 44000, Maroc    Reservation: + 212 (0)5 24 47 21 46

Welcome to Essaouira Wind Palace

Your riad in Essaouira

To make your stay more enjoyable, the hotel Essaouira Wind Palace offers : All the amenities: Hammam, Massag, Restaurant, SPA, terrace, internet access.Tous services, exchange, dry cleaning, baby sitting



Services

room

Restaurant

During your stay in Essaouira WIND PALACE you will discover the delights of Moroccan cuisine, traditional and refined, as it always has been practiced and where the power of Eastern flavors and spices enhances the freshness. To enjoy your meal you can choose between the traditional lounge on the ground floor or in the sun on the terrace overlooking the ramparts of Essaouira, the beach instead and Skala port.


room

Hammam

Concerned that the health and well being are intimately tied; team hammam and massage ESSAOUIRA WIND PALACE offers guests exceptional moments of relaxation and release forms, a total relaxation reconciliation with oneself in an atmosphere of respect ancestral rituals of ancient hammams in Morocco. After the session sweating, traditional black soap scented with eucalyptus and scrub the entire body, you will benefit from therapeutic massages with organic argan oil (natural or scented with essential oils) with emollient and anti -oxidant. The ritual ends in your room with a mint tea.

Payment

Cancellation and prepayment policies vary according to room type, Essaouira Wind Palace accepts credit cards and reserves the right to pre-authorize your card prior to arrival.

Essaouira WIND PALACE
Reservation

ESSAOUIRA WIND PALACE
Phone: + 212 (0)5 24 47 21 46
Fax: + 212 (0)5 24 47 21 37
info@essaouira-windpalace.com

Wind Palace

Address: 15 Avenue l’Istiqlal Essaouira 44000, Maroc    Reservation: + 212 (0)5 24 47 21 46

Bienvenue à L’Essaouira Wind Palace

Votre riad à Essaouira

Pour rendre votre séjour encore plus agréable, Essaouira Wind Palace vous propose une variété de services: Hammam, massage, restaurant, SPA, change, pressing, baby-sitting, Wifi gratuit



Services

room

Restaurant

Durant votre séjour à ESSAOUIRA WIND PALACE Vous découvrirez les délices d’une cuisine marocaine, traditionnelle et raffinée, telle qu'elle se pratique depuis toujours et où la puissance des saveurs des épices orientale met en valeur la fraîcheur des produits. pour déguster vos plats vous avez le choix entre le salon traditionnel au rez-de chaussée ou encore au soleil sur les terrasses surplombant la muraille d’ESSAOUIRA, la plage la place et la skala de port


room

Hammam: « Votre bien être est notre mission »

L’équipe du hammam et massage d’ESSAOUIRA WIND PALACE, propose aux hôtes des moments exceptionnels de détente et de remise en forme, Une totale relaxation en réconciliation avec soi-même dans une atmosphère respectant les rituels ancestraux des anciens hammams du Maroc. Après la séance de sudation, de savon noir traditionnel parfumée à l’eucalyptus et le gommage de tout le corps ; vous bénéficierez de massages thérapeutiques à l’huile d’argan biologique, (nature ou parfumée aux huiles essentielles) aux propriétés émollientes et anti-oxydantes. Le rituel prend fin dans votre chambre avec un thé à la menthe.

Paiement

Les conditions d'annulation et de prépaiement varient en fonction du type de chambre, L'établissement Essaouira Wind Palace accepte cartes de crédits et se réserve le droit d'effectuer une préautorisation sur votre carte avant votre arrivée

Reservation

ESSAOUIRA WIND PALACE
Tel: + 212 (0)5 24 47 21 46
Fax: + 212 (0)5 24 47 21 37
info@essaouira-windpalace.com